Board of Directors

SSJYSL is managed by a group of primarily volunteer Board of Directors, though some board positions receive stipends commensurate with the workload associated with their role.  The current board is as follows:

PresidentHayden Dunn
Vice PresidentBrian Gurney
TreasurerZak Smith
SecretaryRoxanne Roschuk
RegistrarKim Pifer
Equipment DirectorPhillip Casillas
Referee DirectorDavid Serrano
Marketing & Communications DirectorPosition Open
Fields DirectorRick Simons
Recreational Soccer DirectorTroy Simons
Activities DirectorMonica Vargas
Academy Director *Mark Landefeld
Referee SchedulerEdmon Khangaldian

*Non-voting positions